Fruits

Apples

Per Apple
35.00 Add to cart

Ponkan

Per Piece
25.00 Add to cart

Lemon

Per Piece
30.00 Add to cart

Orange

Per Piece
35.00 Add to cart

Pears big

Per Piece
40.00 Add to cart

Banana

per kg
100.00 Add to cart

Pinya

per kg
80.00 Add to cart

SweetGold

per kg
70.00 Add to cart

Watermelon

per kg
60.00 Add to cart

Mango

per kg
160.00 Add to cart

Grapes seedless

per kg
350.00 Add to cart

Melon

per kg
100.00 Add to cart

Vegetable

White Cabbage

per kilo
120.00 Add to cart

Kangkong

per bundle
10.00 Add to cart

Pechay

per bundle
10.00 Add to cart

Alugbati

per bundle
10.00 Add to cart

Spinach/Kulitis

per bundle
10.00 Add to cart

Talbos Kamote

per bundle
10.00 Add to cart

Saluyot

per bundle
10.00 Add to cart

Sitaw

per kilo
100.00 Add to cart

Kalabasa

per kilo
60.00 Add to cart

Calamansi

per kilo
100.00 Add to cart

Carrots

per kilo
100.00 Add to cart

Potato

per kilo
140.00 Add to cart

Eggplant

per kilo
150.00 Add to cart

Bitter Gourd

per kilo
150.00 Add to cart

Radish

per kilo
100.00 Add to cart

Onion Red

per kilo
120.00 Add to cart

Garlic

per kilo
200.00 Add to cart

Tomato

per kilo
80.00 Add to cart

Papaya green

per kilo
Read more

Gabi (taro)

per kilo
70.00 Add to cart

Sweet Potato

per kilo
70.00 Add to cart

Puso ng saging

per kilo
60.00 Add to cart

Mung Beans

per kilo
120.00 Add to cart

Cucumber

per kilo
80.00 Add to cart

Saging na Saba

per kilo
70.00 Add to cart

Okra

per kilo
120.00 Add to cart

Chopsuey gulay

per kilo
100.00 Add to cart

Pancit gulay

per kilo
100.00 Add to cart

Pinakbet gulay

per kilo
120.00 Add to cart

1 review for Fruits and Vegetables

  1. 3 out of 5

    galligilles

    i ordered last week some vegetables and fruits, all the fruits was very nice but all the vegetables was really in bad conditions, all eggplants I put in the trash, all soft and some insect inside, tomatoes all green, no one red, potatoes bad conditions also. only fruits was ok.

    • MBG Irish

      Hi there Galligilles

      We’ve received your complaint regarding a vegetable delivery you received last week.

      You are unfortunately the first person to have issues with our delivered produce, so we have taken steps to ensure it doesn’t happen again. We take the quality of our deliveries seriously.

      1. We have contacted the supplier to make them aware there was an issue
      2. We have briefed our delivery staff to turn back any fruits or vegetables that are not of standard quality.

      We’re sorry you had a poor experience with the vegetable delivery. We’d like to waive the delivery fee on your next order.

      Any of our staff can use your email to confirm this and ensure the discounted delivery has been applied. We’re sorry for the inconvenience & hope you have a great day ahead.

      Sincerely,

      -Irish Claire on behalf of the MyBoracayGuide Delivery team

Leave a Reply